Ethics committee - calendar

In some cases, a meeting can be postponed without the website being updated.

Agenda of the Ethics Committee meeting

August 2022

Date of meeting Closing date for the agenda
Monday 01 Wednesday 20/07/2022
Monday 08 Wednesday 27/07/2022
Monday 15 NO MEETING
Monday 22 Wednesday 10/08/2022
Monday 29 Wednesday 17/08/2022

September 2022

Date of meeting Closing date for the agenda
Monday 05 Wednesday 24/08/2022
Monday 12 Wednesday 31/08/2022
Monday 19 Wednesday 07/09/2022
Monday 26 Wednesday 14/09/2022

October 2022

Date of meeting Closing date for the agenda
Monday 03 Wednesday 21/09/2022
Monday 10 Wednesday 28/09/2022
Monday 17 Wednesday 05/10/2022
Monday 24 Wednesday 12/10/2022
Monday 31 Wednesday 19/10/2022

November 2022

Date of meeting Closing date for the agenda
Monday 07 Wednesday 26/10/2022
Monday 14 Wednesday 02/11/2022
Monday 21 Wednesday 09/11/2022
Monday 28 Wednesday 16/11/2022

 

Plenary meeting

Date of meeting (from 5 to 7 pm) Meeting room
19/09/2022 to be confirmed
24/10/2022 to be confirmed
21/11/2022 to be confirmed
19/12/2022 to be confirmed